Hello world! (and Hello Tricia!)

Ok, it’s 3.19 am, so I’m hardly gonna start rambling properly right now. In fact, in a bid to reset my sleep pattern, I will switch everything off (lights, computer, brains) shortly. Or as soon as I feel like it anyway. But since I just opened this blog, I felt it was only polite to say hello. And whilst I’m at it, I’d like to explain the colour theme… well it’s pink “for girls”. Charlotte York would understand. But at last, that’s it. I’m all set up. Thanks Trish for nagging long enough.

One Response to “Hello world! (and Hello Tricia!)”

  1. Pat Says:

    Hello! What a pretty blog you’ve got here. You know I’m all for the pink!

    Bookmarked. Let the rambling begin!


Leave a Reply

